Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Im 14 and my mom says I can't wear make-up -.- anywho how can I still look fabulous with out wearing make- up?
ok so if you cant wear make up i would suggest getting a very good face moisturizer that will keep your skin hydrated and give it a nice color since you can't wear a bronzer or blush or foundation. for your lips id get a chap stick, im sure your aloud to wear chap stick right? well now they make tinted chap sticks, also get one with a moisturizer in it! so you can get tinted one that might be light browning with a reddish tint that will look good with your skin or even a light pink tint try Burt's beeswax they have it at walmart. and ask your mom if you can wear clear mascara its just clear not black or anything and it just makes your eye lashes look nicer. And i would recommend an eye cream, something to put on under your eyes in the morning to reduce circles bc you cant wear cover up and all reduce puffiness of just waking up! also get your eye brows waxed tell them you don't want them too thin or too think and you want a small arch. and i would get a nice new hair cut try something different but i don't recommend the new style with bangs i don't think anyone looks fabulous in bangs lol. also i would get a teeth whitening tooth paste or crest white strips. Oh and earings wear earings if your aloud cute little diamond studs (fake of course lol) will make you look girly with out using make up! and if you put your hair back use cute accessories not just plain bobbi pins, use ones with diamonds (fake) on them. If your aloud to paint your nails do that, something really cly is the french manicure look, where you take a light pink or light tan and cover the whole nail and then put a white thin line on top. if you are not aloud to paint then with color just use a clear base coat the always makes them look their best. well i hope this helped and dont worry hun make up is over rated! <33
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment