Sunday, November 6, 2011

Why do men disrespect women when it comes to football?

I mean, I'm a guy. I'm young, but still a guy. 19. lol. & I think women deserve to be fans of football. It seems like guys ume girls don't know anything about football because they're "girls". I like watching football with girls. Most of the time girls aren't cussing & drinking during football games as well. Also, why do the the Green Bay Packers actually think they stand a chance this Sunday? The game will end in a blow out! Steelers 55 Packers 7. & I hope my Saints will be back next year. We can't even beat a 7-9 team in the playoffs. So we're back to the "Aints" at the moment. I like it when my Saints lose anyway. Most of the bandwagon Saints fans jump on another team. I'm sure the Green Bay fans have former Saints fans rooting for them.

No comments:

Post a Comment