They have marsha sanchez coming in this weekend, and while the Jets are probably by far a better team, the Raiders can get pressure and have Nhamdi Asmounga(or how ever the hell you spell it). Sanchez was having to throw the ball quickly against buffalo and it didn't work out too well. With the raiders defense, which isn't bad this game could be interesting. Also the Jets can't stop the run worth a damn. Russell wont have to throw a lot. I still think the Jets probably win, but what do you think?
No comments:
Post a Comment